EQUIPO

FUNCIÓNNOMBREE-MAIL
Delegado DiocesanoJavier Segurasegurazariquiegui@gmail.com
SecretaríaJuani Sánchez/Montse Morellsecretaria@ddegetafe.com
Medios Tomás Barahonaboletinesddegetafe@gmail.com
Actividades ExtraescolaresMavi Pastranamaviddegetafe@gmail.com
Actividades ExtraescolaresRubén Martínez rubenmartinezddegetafe@gmail.com
Centros ConcertadosMª Jesús Hernandomjhernandogar@gmail.com
Centros de PrimariaMonstse Aguilarmontseaguilarg@hotmail.com
Centros de SecundariaCharo Mengualmengual.charo@gmail.com
CTIFGerardo Sánchezgerardo.sanchez@educa.madrid.org
CTIFJesús Carlos Sastrejesus.sastrevicente@educa.madrid.org