EQUIPO

FUNCIÓNNOMBREE-MAIL
Delegado DiocesanoJavier Segurasegurazariquiegui@gmail.com
SecretarioManuel Velovelomanuel@gmail.com
SecretaríaJuani Sánchezsecretaria@ddegetafe.com
Actividades ExtraescolaresTomás Barahonatbarahonaddegetafe@gmail.com
Actividades ExtraescolaresMavi Pastranamaviddegetafe@gmail.com
Actividades ExtraescolaresRubén Martínez rubenmcavero@yahoo.es
Centros ConcertadosMª Jesús Hernandomariajesushernandogarcia@gmail.com
Centros de PrimariaMonstse Aguilarmontseaguilarg@hotmail.com
Centros de SecundariaCharo Mengualmengual.charo@gmail.com
CTIFGerardo Sánchezgerardosanchezgomez@gmail.com
CTIFJesús Carlos Sastrejesus.sastrevicente@educa.madrid.org